Board Of Management 2015-2018

The Board of Management of the Abbey is made up of representatives from the trustees, staff and parents. The principal serves as secretary to the board. The board of management serves for a three year term. The current board is:

Chairperson: Michael Martin

Secretary: Mr. John Kiely (Principal)

Trustee Representatives: Mr. Peter Hayes, Ms. Margaret Griffin and Mr. Michael Hogan

Parents Representatives: Ms Corina Kingston and Mr. Michael Devlin

Teachers representatives: Ms. Nora Quinn and Mr. Conor Reale